Unit Structure

The committee consists of six members from the faculty staff. Two from male campus and four from female campus.


Unit Members

  • Dr. Ahmed Abo-Bakr Mohamed, Chair
  • Dr. Ahmed Shaheen, Member
  • Ms. Ghada Al-Jarallah, Member
  • Ms. Deema Al-Zamil, Member
  • Ms. Nouf Al-Ghamdi, Member
  • Ms. Waad Al-Ghonim, Member


NameE-MailPhone Extension

Dr. Ahmed Abo-Bakr Mohamed [email protected] 01-6404-6715
Dr. Ahmed Shaheen [email protected] 01-6404-6708
Ms. Ghada Al-Jarallah [email protected] 01-6404-5383
Ms. Deema Al-Zamil

[email protected]

Ms. Nouf Al-Ghamdi [email protected] 01-6404-5399
Ms. Waad Al-Ghonim [email protected] 01-6404-5399