Unit Structure

The committee consists of four members from the faculty staff. Three from male campus and one from female campus.


Unit Members

  • Mr. Mohammad Al Ajmi, Chair
  • Mr. Hamad Saleh Alhadyan, Member
  • Ms. Menan AlShaya, Member
  • Ms. Deema Abdulrahman Alzamil, Member


NameE-MailPhone Extension

Mr. Mohammad Al Ajmi [email protected] 01-6404-6738
Mr. Hamad Saleh Alhadyan [email protected] 01-6404-6790
Ms. Menan AlShaya [email protected] 01-6404-5381
Ms. Deema Abdulrahman Alzamil

[email protected]