Scientific Research Committee


Scientific Research Committee:
-    Dr. Majid Aba Al-Hussein                     “Chairman”
-    Dr. Sami Hussein                                 “Coordinator”
-    Dr. Ayed Al-Anazi                                 “Member”
-    Dr. Zaha Al-Anazi                                 “Member”
-    Dr. Abdul Majid Abdul Rahman            “Member”
-    Dr. Muhammad Al-Harbi                      “Member”
-    Dr. Enas Fawzi                                   “Member”


•    Tasks of the Committee :
•    Set an annual work plan for the unit’s activities.
1-    Supervise the research activity in the department.
2-    Provide statistical data about the research published by the department's faculty members.
3-    Supervise the scientific activities.
4-    Supervise the library and references.
5-    Submit a completion report to the department’s Quality Unit.
6-    Undertake any assigned tasks.