ITU Structure

The committee consists of four members from the faculty staffs. Three from male campus and one from female campus.


ITU Members

  • Dr. Talal Abdi AlHarbi, Chair
  • Dr. Ibrahim Ahmed Shaheen, Member
  • Mr. Ahsan Ahmed, Head, Member
  • Ms. Shamma AlShuhail, Member



NameE-MailPhone Extension

Dr. Talal Abdi AlHarbi [email protected] 01-6404-6730
Dr. Ibrahim Ahmed Shaheen [email protected] 01-6404-6708
Mr. Ahsan Ahmed [email protected] 01-6404-6737
Ms. Shamma AlShuhail [email protected] 01-6404-5379